IMAGO SERIES SPECIAL SALE PRICE

Well, for those of you who are my weekly blog readers, you know I don’t usually do this, but it’s all hands on deck this month as I prepare for the publication date of my latest novel in the IMAGO Series: Gods of IMAGO. For a limited time, the publisher is offering the eBook series (book one and book two) for 99 cents each! Order both of them here: Gods of IMAGO and IMAGO. This is for a limited time, and they will go back to their original sale price after August 15th when the trade paperback of Gods of IMAGO comes available.

One last thing, and I won’t mention this again (marketing disclaimer… ugh! promise no more snake oil sales vibe…) if you are at all interested in reviewing the book, creating a book discussion with the series, desiring an author visit (live or via social media), want to share it with your local library… or would like to post a review… contact me on my website page, and I will follow up with you. gregorybelliveauwriter.com

Until next time

Leave a comment